Smart Space Blog RSS Feed https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/feed.rss en-us Copyright © 2012-2019. Portable Venues (Group) Ltd. The Temporary Buildings Service You Can Rely On - Our Customers Say So https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/customer-service-survey-new Tue, 08 Oct 2019 14:26:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/customer-service-survey-new vladimirfrolenko@gmail.com (Smart-Space) Turnkey Sports Halls and Facilities https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/turnkey-sports-halls-facilities Sat, 17 Aug 2019 23:00:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/turnkey-sports-halls-facilities md@smart-space.co.uk (Antony Hunt) Smart-Space are Recruiting https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/hiring Tue, 18 Jun 2019 03:47:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/hiring jennie@smart-space.co.uk (Jennie Hunt) Five Steel Building Applications that Might Inspire You https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/inspiring-steel-buildings Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:00:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/inspiring-steel-buildings md@smart-space.co.uk (Antony Hunt) How Temporary Does Your Temporary Building Need to Be? https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/temporary-building-timescales Sat, 16 Feb 2019 05:27:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/temporary-building-timescales vladimirfrolenko@gmail.com (Smart-Space) What to Look for when Choosing Your Steel Building Supplier https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/steel-building-supplier Sat, 09 Feb 2019 14:59:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/steel-building-supplier vladimirfrolenko@gmail.com (Smart-Space) Need a Temporary Building Fast? How About this Fast! https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/temporary-building-fast Sat, 02 Feb 2019 01:35:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/temporary-building-fast vladimirfrolenko@gmail.com (Smart-Space) James Yates - Smart Space Site Manager https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/james-yates Tue, 04 Dec 2018 16:15:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/james-yates shaun.stephens@smart-space.co.uk (Shaun Stephens) 7 Reasons You Might Want to Consider a Temporary Building Instead https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/7-benefits-of-temporary-buildings Sat, 17 Nov 2018 05:53:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/7-benefits-of-temporary-buildings vladimirfrolenko@gmail.com (Smart-Space) 3 'Temporary’ Building Options To Consider https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/3-building-options Wed, 03 Oct 2018 04:26:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/3-building-options vladimirfrolenko@gmail.com (Smart-Space) Smart-Space Walsall Cancer Support Group Charity Golf Day https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/charity Mon, 24 Sep 2018 15:15:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/charity shaun.stephens@smart-space.co.uk (Shaun Stephens) Expand Your Storage Space with a Temporary Warehouse https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/expand-your-storage Fri, 21 Sep 2018 17:06:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/expand-your-storage md@smart-space.co.uk (Antony Hunt) Why it Really Does Pay to ‘Buy British’ - When it Comes to Temporary Buildings https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/buying-british Mon, 17 Sep 2018 04:05:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/buying-british md@smart-space.co.uk (Antony Hunt) Relocatable Building vs Building a New Unit https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/building-a-new-unit Sat, 01 Sep 2018 03:30:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/building-a-new-unit md@smart-space.co.uk (Antony Hunt) The Temporary Buildings Service You Can Rely On https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/customer-service-survey Mon, 20 Aug 2018 14:26:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/customer-service-survey md@smart-space.co.uk (Antony Hunt) 3rd Party Space vs Temporary Warehouse Buildings https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/3rd-party-space Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:37:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/3rd-party-space md@smart-space.co.uk (Antony Hunt) 5 Main Benefits of Working with a UK Business https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/5-benefits Thu, 09 Aug 2018 05:00:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/5-benefits md@smart-space.co.uk (Antony Hunt) Quick Turnaround when You Need Temporary Buildings https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/quick-turnaround Tue, 07 Aug 2018 05:00:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/quick-turnaround md@smart-space.co.uk (Antony Hunt) A BIG (Financial) health warning..... https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/financial-health-warning Thu, 02 Aug 2018 15:15:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/financial-health-warning vladimirfrolenko@gmail.com (Smart-Space) We're Proud to Support Made in The Midlands https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/made-in-the-midlands Wed, 18 Jul 2018 04:34:00 +0000 https://smart-space.co.uk/blog/made-in-the-midlands md@smart-space.co.uk (Antony Hunt)